Large variety of business functions

Asset Management

Grâce à son moteur de calcul dédié à la mesure de performance, risque et ESG, AMINDIS propose aux asset managers  AM-DIS, une solution qui automatise leur process métier. Cette solution unique rencontre les défis évolutifs en offrant des analyses et des reportings de haute qualité.

Assurance

AMINDIS propose IN-DIS pour supporter les besoins d'automatisation des process métiers en assurance.  Cette solution intégrée rencontre les besoins de gestion et les directives réglementaires en offrant des analyses et des reportings de haute qualité

Wide Range of Functions

Automation

Integrated System

Control of Data

Scalable

20 Years of Experience

Consultant

 

Savoir-faire

Expérience

L'expérience et la formation continue de nos business consultants constitue un pôle d'excellence certain chez AMINDIS. Ces solides compétences en matière d'attribution de performance, de mesure de risque, d'intégration des mesures ESG, des directives et normes telles que Solvabilité II et GIPS,... sont partagées avec nos clients.

Facility Mangement

 

Serveur sur mesure

Accès sécurisé

Nous proposons à nos clients de gérer tous les aspects techniques d'hébergement de la solution et de votre base de données avec un serveur bien calibré et un accès sécurisé. Le service complet comprend également les mises à jour des versions et la maintenance tout en respectant le plan de continuité des activités métiers.

Client Support

 

Business & Technical

Support

Que vous communiquiez avec nous par téléphone ou par email, il y a toujours un business consultant qui sait exactement comment vous aider. Nos consultants connaissent toutes les fonctionnalités du logiciel, les meilleures pratiques de gestion de portefeuilles et, tout aussi important, votre business.

 
Traduction

Industrialization of insurance & AM  reportings

Multilingual Reporting
Abaque

Methodology of sucessive benchmarks

ESG Attribution
Centre-ville

Automation process

Unit Linked
esg incorporation.png

New Challenges

ESG
Reporting
Les médias sociaux numériques

Empower

end users

Interactive Reporting
wing-sky-airplane-aircraft-formation-veh

Who? When? Why? How?

IORP II
Reporting

Système intégré

Faites plus en ajoutant facilement et rapidement d'autres modules

linkedin.png

Suivez-nous us

Large variety of business functions

Asset Management

Thanks to its computation engine dedicated to performance, risk and ESG metrics, AMINDIS provides asset managers with AM-DIS, a solution that automates their business process. This unique solution complies with evolving business challenges by producing high-quality analytics and reports.

Insurance

AMINDIS provides IN-DIS in support of automation requirements of business processes. This integrated solution complies with management needs and regulatory directives by producing quality analysis and reports.

Wide Range of Functions

Automation

Integrated System

Control of Data

Scalable

20 Years of Experience

Consultant

 

Know - How

Experience

The experience and endless enhancement of knowledge of our Business Consultants contribute to form a pole of excellence in AMINDIS. These strong skills in Attribution Performance, Risk Attribution, Solvency II Norms, GIPS Compliance,…  are shared with our client.

Facility Mangement

 

Fitted Server

Secure Access

We offer the technical management of the solution with a well fitted server with secure access to store your database and your solution as well as a full service, including version upgrades, maintenance and business continuity planning.

Client Support

 

Business & Technical

Support

Whether you are communicating with us by either phone or e-mail, there is always a Business Consultant who knows exactly how to help you. Our business consultants know all features of the software, portfolio management best practises and equally as important your business.

 
Traduction

Industrialization of insurance & AM  reportings

Multilingual Reporting
Abaque

Methodology of sucessive benchmarks

ESG Attribution
Centre-ville

Automation process

Unit Linked
esg incorporation.png

New Challenges

ESG
Reporting
Les médias sociaux numériques

Empower

end users

Interactive Reporting
wing-sky-airplane-aircraft-formation-veh

Who? When? Why? How?

IORP II
Reporting

Integrated system

Go further by easily adding other modules

linkedin.png

Follow us